There is no need to go out to see live performances because it is better to see them on the TV or Computer Screens. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that enjoying live events by visiting the venues in person is not of necessity, especially when watching them online or via television is a better alternative. I predominantly agree with this viewpoint since staying at home allows viewers to better experience the performances and simultaneously save them time and financial resources, despite the lack of the lively atmosphere when going out.

The primary reason why seeing live events from home is superior is the quality experience that it provides to the audiences. Indeed, these performances are usually crowded with people and can be extremely noisy, making it difficult for individuals to enjoy the concerts, while staying at home offers greater comfort and relaxation. Additionally, with comprehensive footage of the performances, alongside modern recording devices that produce higher quality sounds, online viewers can enjoy the events to the greatest extent.

Another significant benefit of watching from home involves the working schedule of people nowadays. With the current rapid development of life, many individuals may be occupied with work throughout the day, leaving little for their interests. Therefore, seeing live concerts remotely, which are much more convenient and time-saving, may be the prevalent option. Furthermore, without buying tickets or paying travelling expenses, people can allocate their incomes more effectively, thereby reducing their financial burden and working time, which eventually leads to more free time for them.

However, live performances are characterized by their exciting and lively atmosphere, which can only be experienced in person. This can arouse in the audiences happiness and vibrancy, especially when these feelings are often contagious, fostering a stronger sense of community. Ultimately, their memories of the events can be more enduring and memorable.

In conclusion, while acknowledging the appealing nature of the energy and enthusiasm in attending live events, I prefer enjoying those concerts from home, where it would give a more pleasant and economical experience.