There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

One of the biggest problems in urban areas is people are facing noisy enviroment. There are several reasons why this kind of noises is generated. These causes can be handled in multiple ways.

First of all, cars are responsible for most of this sound. They are not only damaging the environment by producing carbon gas, but the noise is also becoming a significant problem. This is because nowadays, most of the cars are using internal combustion engine which is working very loudly. Even some cars are using diesel for fuel which is more harmful than gasoline. Moreover, in some cities, cars are entering streets that are vital for pedestrians, as they often stroll there. This is creating a noisy environment, even though people would like to enjoy a peaceful, quiet walk.

However, there are promising solutions for that, even though they may seem unfixable. Cars can be altered to electric ones since this kind of vehicles does not make any loud noise. Also they are good for enviroment which is essential for cities. Furthermore, it is known that, improved public network can discourage people from using private cars to travel city center. Governments may prohibit cars from entering certain streets which are benefical for pedestrians. This will bring not only quiet streets but also safer areas where even children can run and play.

In conclusion, even though loudly public places are being greater problem by time, they can be solved in varios ways.