There should be a maximum limit to the wage of high-paying jobs as some of them make too much. Do you agree with this statement? Please give your opinion.

The given topic is basically based on the wage of people. It says that, there should be maximum limit to the wage of high-paying jobs as some of them make too much money. But its not always like that, People’s wage depends on the skills and experience he holds. Buit sometimes someone with less skills but with higher experience can earn more than the skilled but less experienced people. Everything has its own pros and cons and we will discuss them in the next paragraphs.

Wage a word that decided someone’s payroll and responsibilty. The higher the payroll, The higher your resposibities. Payroll depends on different factors like:- Skills, Experience, Efficiency and Productity. Wages can be determined by someone’s efficiency to do a specific work, or it can be determined by multiple tasks he or she can perfom at severl times, somteimes a person do more than one or two works, so his wage depends on multipurpose work category.

Some people are waged according to their skills and productivity but some are those which was holding their position just due to experience or their relations with the owner or operator. They are that kind of people who are taking place of someone who is more deserving.

Concluded that everyhitng has its own positive as well as negative side and you can’t decide it by just seeing its one side or by biased thinking. We neither neglict its benefits nor its flaws. At the end the given topic was very intresting and enjoyed researching about it