There should be a maximum limit to the wage of high-paying jobs as some of them make too much. Do you agree with this statement? Please give your opinion.

Nowadays in corporate world, employees work hard to get promotion and incentives. It is believed that, employees are overpaid by some firms. I disagree with this statement, and in upcoming paragraphs my opinion will be explained.

Out of all the arguments, the strongest one to prove my view on disagree is that, wages are the money that people earn for the work they do. Some people are earn salary because of their skills and productivity,while some are maintain their positions because of their connections with firms owner rather than their expertise. They are those who are taking, place of someone who is more deserving. The other reason to prove my point is that, by paying high wages their will be the lost of employments. This means that, if company pay high salaries to the workers who work for lesser time and earning higher income then the others one will get envy of them and the office environment become unpleasant.

On the contrary, the reasons to prove my view on agree point is, having a good salary means individual’s can give luxuries life to their family. This means that, if office overpaid everyone’s then their family will be live comfortable lifestyle and get financial support for long period of time without being in poverty. Having a good salary can help to afford daily necessities and enjoy leisure activities.

To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that I disagree with the statement, everybody earn salary because of skills and productivity, however some get it not for their proficiency, but for their relations with business operator. So, people should be pay less according to their work and the amount of time they spent in firms.