These days, Children spend more hours on the smartphones or laptop than outdoor activities. Do you agree or disagree? Write an essay at least 250 words expessing your opinion and giving reasons for your point view.

Nowadays, many children spend most of their time using computers or phones and hardly participate in any sports or exercises. I believe this is definitely a negative trend for children today

First, as education becomes more and more demanding for many children, computers or phones are the things that help them relax and reduce stress after classes. However, it also caused many problems with the growing popularity of phones. Many children are addicted to it and play for hours, sometimes all night long. Some children have difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is virtual. In addition, using many phones will cause diseases such as nearsightedness,…

The second reason why phones have become more popular than sports is because parents pamper their children so they let them use them early, or especially children living in big cities, when the internet thrives, their use increases. increased among young people

In short, using a phone also has many benefits and negatives. But I personally think that this trend is more harmful than harmful, leaving many harmful effects and needs to be stopped to ensure balanced development in children.