These days, Children spend more hours on the smartphones or laptop than outdoor activities. Do you agree or disagree? Write an essay at least 250 words expessing your opinion and giving reasons for your point view.

In recent years, teenagers have grown up with technology since they were so young that a lot of people believe their children are spending more time on laptops or smartphones than outdoor activities. And by the way I see, this belief is true as their issues of health and the increasing percentage of youngsters who are addicted to the Internet.

In the first place, today, most students have a short-sighted playing online games takes children a lot of time to stay at home and sit in front of the computer screen. Additionally, this activity results in many other troubles such as sore eyes, backache, … Nevertheless, it is too early for them to have these matter of health.

Furthermore, teenagers who are addicted to playing computer games are increasing. For instance, it is not difficult for us to see some news about youngsters who are crazy about surfing the Internet, neglect learning or especially just can live on the Internet. The reason why this problem happens is parents do not manage the time their children spend on using laptops or smartphones a day.

On the other hand, there are still a variety of children know how to balance the times for Internet and the times for their family, friends, … They also set up times for outdoor activities to improve their physical health and avoid health problems.

In conclusion, this is currently an issue for teenagers now, owing to the drawbacks potential if parents do not look after the period of playing on laptops and smartphones of their children.