These days, if people have health problems, many do not visit doctors. They try to get better at home by themselves. Is this a positive or negative development? Напижи на это хссе

Health is the most crucial factor of an individual and it’s maintenance is more important. Whereas, when people get I’ll, majority do not prefer to see a doctor. İnstead they try traditional methods to get well. İn my opinion, this is a negative development because severity in health issues can eventually lead to death.

One primary reason of not visiting to a doctor is that majority of people rely on traditional home remedies that might reduce symptoms. However,it can not cope with the disease and after passage of time severe symptoms appear, which becomes difficult to manage. For example,my uncle felt pain in his abdomen and he didn’t focus too much and just took mint, but after few months symptoms become severe and appendix diagnosis occured. As a result, he had to go through operation saying with gratitude, he is still alive.

The other reason for not visiting a doctor is ignorance due to busy work schedule, people ignore minor discomforts related to health. This is because nowadays people go to work early morning and return at night which makes them exhausted and less focused on health. For instance, most office workers has to work for the whole day to work for the whole day under pressure which might cause not paying attention to the back pain they feel, consequently, they just take pills to reduce pain. This may cause arthritis.

I’m sum, people cure disease by relying on home remedies or taking pills without prescription,while not visiting doctor may cause severe symptoms or even death.