THESE DAYS, IN MANY COUNTRIES, FEWER AND FEWER AND PEOPLE WANT TO BECOME TEACHERS, PARTICULARLY IN SECONDARY SCHOOLS.WAHT ARE THE REASONS FOR THIS, AND HOW COULD THE PROBLEM SOLVED.

Many years ago,becoming a teacher,especially teaching in a secondary is considered an well-respected and popular job with broad opputunity career.However,in the last few years,the less and less people wish became teacher,particulary in secondary school.In this essay,i will bring some reasons and propose solutions.

One of the main causes of problem is that the teachers’s salaries are lower than other jobs.Many people will think teachers are must well-paid job.But not, accorrding to the report,working in marketing jobs can earn twice as much compare to the teachers.The salaries can be lower if you only a trainee teacher with a short contract.To tackle this problem,the goverment should raise teachers’ pay significantly and giving more prize money to make motivate for teachers. It’s not just about the money,however.the study indicate that this is a demand job.Another problem is that many student don’t have a behave well with their teacher in class.They often make a noise when the teacher are lecture in the white board,leading to not understand the lessons and causing an impact on the other students.This issue could be solve by the parent must study their children look up to the teachers,moreover ,the school can introduce many strictly laws with the students don’t have a good behavior.The third cause of the problem is that teacher are often feel stress out because they have much work to do.Every day,they must snowed under a lot of student’s exam,marking and paperwork,which means that they must back to home very late and even to work at home.Honestly,the end of day,at the bedtime,they may to rest after a long day and this will repeat each day.A solution is for the goverment to minimize the working hours for the teacher.

To sum up,teaching has become a much less popular job in many coutries,due to reasons like the salary,the working hours,student’s behaviour.This is a serious problem,and if we don’t have more talented teacher,the education will be effected.In my view,i think the main responsibility belong to the goverment and the students