These days, many cities have problems when they grow quickly, such as accidents and traffic jams. Why do these problems occur? How do these problems impact people who travel for work or study?

In recent times, many cities acorss the globe have been facing issues, like accidents and traffic jams due to rapid growth. There are several reasons behind these problems, such as narrow roads and crowded cities. The essay will also explain how these problems impact people who travel for work and study.

One of the primary reasons of accidents and traffic congestion in fast growing cities is the small roads. Mostly the roads in cities are quite narrow and are not fully developed to facilitate the growing number of cars on the roads. As per the increased number of vehicles on the roads, there is a need to construct more roads in cities to allow traffic to keep moving and avoid the occurance of accidents and causing any traffic jams. Furthermore, cities are getting over crowded. People from the regional areas are moving towards cities for better lifestyle and basic facilities. This impact the infrastucture of the cities and the space which should be used for building new raods is getting used for the construction of the buildings.

These problems are impacting the frequent travellers specifically those who needs to travel for work and study. For instance, due to the traffic congestion mostly people cannot reach to their work on time and this might cause them to loss their jobs. Furthermore, students also face intense concequences due to the roads accidents and traffic jams such as getting late for the examination and missing their important lectures can impact their future.

In conclusion, although big cities grow quickly and the problems they face such as traffic issues and rising number of road accidents is linked with growing population and bad infrastruction of the roads. The impact these issues have on work force and students is more concerning than the affect on other people.