These days many parents pressure their children to be successful. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent times, many parents pressure their children to be successful because it will help in the future. There are many reasons; also, there are positive and negative development. In my opinion, the positive developments are explained in the upcoming paragraphs.

Discussing the fundamental reason, nowadays parents pressure their children to achieve their goals. In other words, if children learn various subjects, they will be successful in their lives. For example, recently, individuals learn different subjects to achieve their dreams. Parents pressure their children because today’s competition is increasing technology day by day; study plays a very significant role in children’s lives, individually and especially for children.

Furthermore, children learn various types of subjects because they can choose fields that interest them; this means they can choose their own fields. Children can choose online classes; mostly, children choose the nursing field because it can provide a handsome salary when they get a job in a government hospital; so, parents talk to their children about their careers. A successful life provides happiness in the present as well as in the future. The present provides opportunities as well as many types of happiness. Happiness in the present as well as in the future provides many opportunities.

In conclusion, I firmly agree with this positive development because nowadays parents pressure their children to be successful in their lives. This helps children gain various opportunities as well as achieve their dreams. It is helpful not only in the present but also in the future .