These days people prefer to watch live performances (Shows, concerts) through tv or computer, online rather than go to the place of event.

Nowadays , live shows like concerts are watched on TV or computers by people instead of going to the place of the event. I agree with this statement that we can save more time while watching comfortable places although live performances add more joy to our lives.

Humans always try to create a cosy environment and save significant time . Streaming services allow people to experience events from any location, with no need to buy tickets and deal with crowded places. There is the advantage which is good for people who are living far away from major cities . For example , the ability to watch a concert, play , or sporting event on a screen from places gives a chance to do extra work. For this reason , most people prefer to watch events on TV or on computers.

On the other hand , live performances give significant experiences that can not replaced by screens. The atmosphere of live events , and the sense of community with the presence of live performances to contribute a memorable and emotionally charged experience . Most people also go there for social aspects , as they provide an opportunity to meet new people , spend time with friends and create lasting memories . Therefore , there are a lot of positive sides to participating in live performances .

In conclusion , watching online shows or concerts through electronic devices could give more comfort and save time, however , when people go to concerts and participate in life shows they could receive more joy and happiness .