"These days people succeed in their chosen profession because they are good communicators and not just experts in a particular field". Discuss the reasons and why is the case. Give reasons to your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people who expert in particular area alone is not make one become successful in career path without skillful in communication. This essay will be explored two reasons why is that the case.

First of all, workplaces are connected with people. If someone good at talking they can easily working with others by using others experties which they do not have. By letting other help, you can use their skill to strenghten your weaknest and end the task way faster and better.

Secondly, well comunications make more allies. Good comunicator experts can give advise helpfully and forwardly which make people adore you more. furthuremore, whenever you need some help, these people will heartly helping you.

As my personal expereince, I have a friend who is top of the class and he is a decent in talking as well. He know everyoen in the class and as well as teachers. Yet he dedicated in both scholars and activites among the others. This characters made him became the president of my faculty and was admired by most of people.