These days, too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine, rather than by following a healthy lifestyle. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this contemporary era, health is prioritized by people. On account of that, majority of proponents prefer to take medicines and relying on doctors for their health rather than following healthy lifestyle. I thoroughly disagree with this over prevalent trend as it has several detrimental effects on people health. Reasons for my disagreement will be streamlined in subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, some segment of people take medicines in order to maintain healthy lifestyle, however this medicines hazardously affect their body. Firstly, many people consume distinctive protein powder on account of losing weight without performing any exercises. Sometimes, the low quality of protein powder damage their internal organs such as “kidney”. Furthermore, many people take distinctive products to escalate their vigorous level. Consequently, they suffer from insomnia as energy increase products significantly contains caffein. Thus, the consumption of different medicines lead to critical medical situations.

Additionally, I believe that consuming different medical drugs deteriorate people health. First and foremost, numerous youngsters take different types of injection (such as steroids) in order to remain fit. Admittedly, the higher dosage of steroids damage internal organs and sometimes it leads to death of the person. Moreover, some proponents are liked to take vitamin tablets by taking advice of doctors and nutritionist and squander their lot of money. Instead of vitamin capsules people can eat fruits and vegetables and they can save their money. Henceforth, people should not take vitamins capsules and medical drugs to remain healthy as it cause failure of internal body parts and sometimes death.

Conclusively, I thoroughly assert that relying on doctors and medicines have detrimental effect on people. Such as, consumption of different product leads to medical situations such as damage of different organs. Moreover, it also affects proponent sleep.