Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but nobody has agreed on what an ideal society would look like. What do you think is the most important element needed to make a society perfect? How can the ideal society be achieved?

Over many different stages of history, people have formed a dream to live in an ideal society, but nobody has actually known how a perfect society was. This essay will discuss the key factors behind this phenomenon as well as suggest some possible methods to achieve it.

There are several factors that are responsible for the idea that people had dreams to survive in an ideal society, however they haven’t imagined what it will look like. The most critical factor is that a perfect society will provide them with the better satisfaction of finance and mental health. This is particularly important because it serves as the most important reason to improve their quality of life. For instance, a perfect society allows people to look for a desired and well-paid job and ensure that when they have retired with social welfare enough good. This will help them meet great demands about various aspects of their life, and therefore they will feel a substantial fulfillment about well-being and monetary purpose.

Various measures, nevertheless, can be implemented to complete it. The first possible approach is improving education and employment possibilities, as studies have consistently shown a strong correlation between society’s civilization and knowledgeable citizens. By providing people with necessary skills and job prospects, society tends to have a sustainable job market and people with high literacy, which means that these factors will contribute to creating an ideal society. Another feasible measure is that the government should maintain crime rates at a lower level, as such a policy can ensure safety and durable development of society. When people feel they live in a highly secured and sustainable society, they are able to have great motivations and burning desires to work harder and significantly effort in order to achieve their goals. As a result, when people work better and have high productivity, this serves as an indirect impact to achieve an ideal society.

In conclusion, even though people have held a dream to live in a perfect society, they still haven’t known what an ideal society will look like, which can be explained by some reasons. However, several steps can be taken to achieve such a society.