Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but nobody has agreed on what an ideal society would look like. What do you think is the most important element needed to make a society perfect? How can the ideal society be achieved?

Throughout history, humanity has aspired to establish a utopian society, yet there has been no consensus on the characteristics of such an ideal community. From my perspective, I personally believe that there are many causes contributing to this state and above all, everyone must take their actions into consideration in order to establish it.

A perfect country demands a number of factors for it to be fulfilled. First of all, equality is a must-have element. Whether it is about education, health care, workspace, etc…, people should not be judged by their backgrounds but by their ability. A society crammed with these individuals will take a huge step into fulfilling this lifelong desire of a utopian society. Moreover, community should have the freedom to speak, to express their opinions without under any fear from discrimination or domination.

For a flawless society to exist, each individual should consider their actions with all they have. First of all, they must accept the difficulty in this goal and the differences we all have. Differences are what make us gorgeous, and we need to overcome the discrimination such as racism. Moreover, tolerance and patient should be enhanced, as it is one of the obstacles that prevent us. Initially, each of us should raise awareness about the dark side of the society. We must hold together to reduce the crime rate to zero since a perfect society would be where people could live their life to the fullest.

To sum up, through out the history of humanity, a perfect society cannot exist without the existence of consensus. I think it can be established by implementing justice in each area such economy and people should increase their tolerance and accept fair shares of national income.