Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

Since the beginning of human society, living in an ideal society has persistently been the ultimate desire of many individuals despite the fact that what constitutes a perfect society is up for debate. In this essay, I would explore factors and requirements leading to the creation of a perfect society before proposing what can be done to achieve it.

There are some major elements that can help with the creation of a perfect society. An ideal society would need to provide citizens with the ability to protect their own health as well as that of other loved ones in their family. As a result, universal access to healthcare is important as it allows people to have their health problems treated without any cost restrictions. An ideal society would mean that everyone is entitled to the ability to achieve their full potential. As a result, universal access to education should be granted, and no one should be restricted from learning and pursuing higher education.

As universal access to healthcare means that we completely remove the cost barriers that often prohibit poorer individuals to get access to medical treatment, the contribution of each individual is important. By paying more tax money, we can create a societal fund that helps provide medical service for everyone in society regardless of their economic backgrounds. Additionally, granting universal access to education means that we must allow children from all families regardless of their income to go to high-quality schools. As the cost may be large due to the requirements for facilities and human resources, only the unification of all people in society could be the solution. By submitting more tax money, we can help the government fund educational opportunities, creating a perfect society that many have always wanted.

In conclusion, the creation of a perfect society has always been an elusive goal that many people have been chasing. As universal healthcare is a critical factor in such an idealistic world, each individual should focus on removing the cost barriers against medical treatment.