Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

Through many years from the past until recent days, people always admire an ideal society but they do not share the same ideas about what is a perfect society. I think this is because each person’s definition of an ideal society is extremely different. From my perspective, the most crucial factors for that are solidarity and happiness. These may be simple things but playing an important role. Moreover, it is when people are free to pursue their dreams. To towards this perfect society, all of us need to share and help things to others who are inferior. In addition, human beings can do what they want and not be bound by anything such as traditional opinions but it also should be in a particular mold.

The most crucial things to an ideal life are solidarity and happiness. To do these two things citizens must know how to share and help other people when they need. For example, recently, there was a strong storm that caused much damage to residents in many areas such as mountainous areas or beach areas. After that event, many people who suffer a few disadvantages also contribute their strength or possessions to help others who suffer significantly from that hurricane. This is a prominent activity illustrating solidarity and also is a special characteristic of Vietnamese people from the past to now. After Yagi storm event, people in Viet Nam show their love to other residents in many ways and they also raise their awareness in patriotism.

The second element to become an ideal society is everyone is free to choose what they really want to. There are no things such as traditional opinions or biases to force them to do other things they do not want. For instance, in the past, the women could not go to school and they just stayed at home and did the housework. However, our present society also gradually become more perfect, women can go to school and play an important role in society. They can keep a big position in the government and make many enormous changes to our country.

In conclusion, each person has their own ideas about ideal life but solidarity, happiness, and even freedom are these vital things supporting for this definition. Every individuals should take responsibility to this perfect society.