To be honest, I have never really thought about international laws, but it seems to me that they are a good idea. International laws could help us uphold environmental standards. For example, people might establish international regulations to control the emissions produced by factories and individuals across different countries. I believe that such regulations would help prevent a decline in air quality.

It is often argued that society cannot exist without various rules and laws. Personally, I totally agree with this statement and think that people cannot live without regulations for the following reasons.

Firstly, rules regulate different types of relations between people. Moreover, they can help person to be protected in some situations. Even someone is in a challenging situation, a person can count on help from the law. To set an example, my uncle had a car accident last year, but he was not the culprit. He proved it by using videos from surveillance cameras and was justified. To imagine the world without any regulations, it would be more challenging to show that the accident was created by another person.

Additionally, laws provide a large number of options to vulnerable populations such as children or migrants. Nowadays, all children’s rules a protected by governments. For this reason, parents have to send their children to schools and provide them everything they need. In addition, it is illegal for parents to beat kids in many developed countries. For instance, many people from poor families did not have access to education, because their parents thought that it is not a significant part of life. Also, the situations when children were subjected to violence were not rarely. It happened because government did not control the relationships between young people and their parents.

To conclude, laws and rules have a significant effect on nowadays life, what is why people should not to give up on them.