To what extend do you agree or disagree that cultural exchanges , such as study abroad programs, have a positive impact on global understanding.

The cultural interchange has a beneficial influence on understanding among nations and it can appear on getting an education overseas. I totally agree with this point of view.

There are several positive impacts on nation exchange . The main could be receiving foreign education. To explain, students who study in abroad adapt to the culture , tradition and the language which is used by local people. As a result , the students’ outlook and personal ethics grow significantly and it shows the result on their career . Take my brother as an example , one of the successful graduate which was stood on Poland National Craft university . During his study period , adapted lifestyle of local residence and even learnt local craft art. Therefore , now he can earn money by selling wooden products. So , it is positive contribution to learn in the other country.

The responsibility factor maybe the second main positive reason to educate on abroad . Due to feeling responsibility , students are trying to everything more than ever. For instance , they make a profit because of deficiency of fund. Consequently , they are being ready for building their own career. In my point of view , without the exchange of culture the amount of knowledgeable and mature person would not as much as now.

In conclusion , cultural interaction has a good influence and get education in abroad can be an example of this.