To what extend do you agree or disagree that cultural exchanges , such as study abroad programs, have a positive impact on global understanding.

Cultural interchange has a beneficial influence on understanding among nations, and it can be seen in getting a learning overseas. I totally agree with this point of view.

There are several optimistic impacts on national exchange. The main one could be receiving a foreign tuition . To explain, students who study afield adapt to the culture, traditions, and the language used by native people. As a result, the students’ outlook and personal ethics grow significantly, and this shows in their career. Take my brother as an example, one of the successful graduates who studied at the Poland National Craft University. During his study period, he adapted to the lifestyle of inhabitant residents and even learned local craft art. Therefore, now he can earn money by selling wooden products. So, it is a favorable contribution to learn in another country.

The responsibility factor may be the second main positive reason to educate abroad. Due to feeling a sense of responsibility, students try harder than ever. For instance, they make a profit because of a deficiency of funds. Consequently, they are better prepared for building their own careers. In my point of view, without the exchange of culture, the number of knowledgeable and mature people would not be as high as it is now.

In conclusion, cultural interaction has a good influence, and getting an education elsewhere can be an example of this.