Training 65-year-olds to use computers would be a good way to use government money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A significant number of individuals believe that teaching computer r is highly advantageous for older people. I am in partly agreement with this viewpoint, because of the fact that older people may do communication with other people and it helps people in the banking industry

The most fundamental reason why many consider such view is that older adults do not use computer yet because they are not familiar with technology. Although people may not be familiar with it. If governments offer computer-based learning. It will be very useful. The main reason is that people can easily communicate with their friends and family through computer. As a result, It helps them stay connected regardless of distance

The second worth mentioning reason supporting this point is that computers open up new ways of using technology in the banking industry. However, this tends to be more difficult for older people compered to younger ones. Nevertheless, if older people are taught how to use computers, this approach will be more productive and useful, especially in the banking sector. The mainly because most banking services are now digital and require basic computer skills. As a result, they will be able to carry out online transactions and use banking services more independently. This will also reduce the need for physical visits to banks and save a lot of time.

In conclusion, I would like to, once again, reiterate my view that training all 65-year-old people to use computers remains exceedingly beneficial due to the fact that it improves their ability to access digital banking and online services, and also helps them stay connected with their families and society.