Some people say that more money should be invested in science than in other fields. Do you agree or disagree?

According to some people;investment in science is must instead of other subjects,I agree with this notion because science teach in the realist manner.through this students become more knowledgeable and boost their mentality level.there are several reasons for my suggestion which will be discussed in the following paragraphs.

Students become more interseted in this subject.the practical experiments are more effective than the theoratical because if they buy the chemicals and used in their life that is the way to know how to use the these solutions.most of the students do not take the non medical or medical stream,they think this is boring but the contribution make them interested to buy more and more equipments and give information about them.they will learnt many new things.For instance,In japan all the students do practical experiments rather than in notebooks that is the reason that japan is more advanced country as compared ti India.

Students have encouragement to choose the engeniering field.if the schools have many instuments for doing the usage of chemicals this will create more excitement in pupils that they do something different and know about that how it is made by the chemicals.they will know about the outer space and how to made rockets,space ships,what is going on and how it is possible.For example,they will gain information about the many of things like electricity,doctors equipments etc.

In conclusion,I would like to say that investment in science is the best way to increase the level of Indian economy.