Many people support the idea of making healthcare free to all, even though there are many people who believe it is not necessarily important. What are the advantages and disadvantages of free healthcare?

In contemporary society, it is widely argued that healthcare centers will be free to whole population, whereas other believe is it not play a crucial role for individuals. I believe healthcare centers will be free, because main reasons are poverty family and disability individuals.

On the one hand, there are many family who poverty people, they can not pay for healthcare centers. In addition, they do not make more money for healthcare centers, that is why the healthcare centers will be free for poverty family. Therefore, the disability individuals also can not work and do not get enough money for their health, they just spend for their groceries, clothes and taxes. As a result, they do not have enough money for their health. Furthermore, there are a lot of private hospitals, but many people do not went that place, bacause the prices a so high. That is why healthcare centers will be free for poverty and disability people. For instance, free healthcare centers provide free medicals and free advice.

On the another hand, if healthcare centers will be free nurses and doctors got low salaries, because the people do not invest their money for healthcare centers. Despite, their money will be enough. There are so many people who wealthy people. If wealthy people may support and give a help hand for healthcare centers, the doctors and nurses will get enough money fot their luxury lifestyle. Nevertheless, if healthcare centers will be free people will come for just simple illnesses. For exapmle, people who faced high temperature, this illnesses very basic for doctors. Then, people can fix themselves at home for good medicals. However, many people do not deserve go public hospitals, then they can go private hospitals and they can enjoy that places atmosphere.

In conclusion, although healthcare centers will be free for just poverty and disability people and they provide free goods for people. If they have money, they should go private healthcare centers. I believe if healthcare centers will be free the poverty and disability people can enjoy for that help.