Many people support the idea of making healthcare free to all, even though there are many people who believe it is not necessarily important. What are the advantages and disadvantages of free healthcare?

It has been widely suggested that all facilities regarding healthcare are ought to be provided free of charge, despite some opposing this view. While this development presents certain benefits, i frimly believe that the drawbacks are far more profound.

On the one hand, life expectancy would face an upward trend. Many are dying because of the money shortage as they simply cannot afford to take a full medication course. The majority would ignore their disease so that they could spend their money on their children or family. This is examplified by those who suppot their families on their own. Furthuremore, if people attend hospitals whenever they fell sick, doctors could find some unique examples and study them. This may result in certain findings which could help humanty in a long-run. The findings could have accelerated researchs in other fields like science.

On the other hand, it’s undoubtedlly true that in order to implement such regulation, fundings should be raised. Sustaing a hospital already requires a huge allocation of budget from officials as each and every employee have their individual wages. Moreover, other utilities such as pay for electrocity, wifi or water supply accounts for ceratin part of a budget. If residents were allowed to receive any medical service for free, governments would be under a huge tension. In order not to destroy the economics of the country, authorities would have no choice but to cut salaries of their workers. As an outcome, the developments in this field would stop as there will be no interest for people to work in healthcare. In addition, many that remained at their work places would face a finacial burden, thereby making those to apply for second jobs affecting their productivity and quality of work.

In conclusion, although providing public with free healthcare services might seem beneficial, i find drawbacks much significant.