Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the min legal age for driving a car or motorbike.To what extent do you agree/disagree

Now a days, road accident is becoming an alarming issue globally.The tendency of being addicted to bikes has been currently seen in teenagers. It is considered by some that, the most effective way to ensure the road safety is that the government should announce a minimum age for getting the permission to drive vehicles legally. I strongly believe that opinion.

First and foremost, the most evident benefit of fixing such age will control the unnecessary willingness to vehicles. The success of technological revolution is reaching at its peak. According to this revolutionary changes, several advance scientific techniques are also applied on vehicle. So, today’s bikes and cars have also such modifications, which generate a lot of curiosity in teenager’s mind. Thus , they who are under age become addicted to using bike. To exemplify, people under eighteen are not turly concerned on learning the exact procedures and safety rules for driving in the high way, rather they are too keen to expose their overconfidence through reckless driving. In this way, an accident occurs mostly.

Secondly, imposing such driving restriction rules can also aid them in improving their ethics and manners. They can be respectful to the rules and regulations of country. Moreover, obeying such rules also helps them in giving atthention properly in study instead of being addicted to the unusual practices. As a result, they can utilize their time in learning standard works as well as participating in research oriented programs.

In conclusion, limiting driving access for a specific age group people has brought significant benefits to avoiding unwanted accidents. Besides such policies, road authority should also focus on developing road’s infrastructures.