To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement that "technology makes life better?"

There is a lot of opinions about this topic, some people believe that technology is harmful for population and we should stop using it, while others argue that technology is a way to success and convenient life. I agree with both perspectives. My arguments are explained below.

Some people argue that it might bring a lot of harm, such as laziness and unwillingness to do something useful. Additionally, the predictions of studies display that people will stop doing daily household chores such as cleaning, cooking, and even helping their children with their homework. For instance, For instance, I have personally experienced this issue, as I own a robot vacuum cleaner that replaces me in cleaning my home.

However, technology replaces people which makes individuals’ daily life more convenient and saves our precious time to spend them to more essential tasks, such as focusing on job, taking care about kids or even just travel and having fun while individual is out. For instance, For instance, research studies suggest that people who do not engage in household chores are at a lower risk of fatigue and exhaustion.

In conclusion, one part of the population argues that it is convenient and it saves our time for more significant and useful activities, while another part of the population considers that it might be baneful for people in the future because of sluggishness and slackness. In my opinion, I agree with the both statements, because we should balance the benefits of technology with our health conditions to have a healthy and convenient life.