Today different types of robots are being developed which can serve as companions and workers to help at work and at home. Is it a positive or negative development?

In today’s rapidly evolving world, the tendency to use robots are becoming increasingly popular in companies and factories and even homes due to their profitable and beneficial aspects. This condition is influencing their role as companions and employee to assist at home or work. I think that it is useful but if we look at the crowd, we realize that they may suffer from unemployment. I believe that positive are actually characteristics bring more disadvantages than advantages for community. In this essay , I will look at both sides and draw my own conclusion.

On the one hand, robots can be an effective way in order to produce and assist in business. The quality and reputation of companies might improve. And also you need not to pay extra salary for your workers instead you tend to invest more goods and create a wide range of business opportunities. For instance you may import your productions in an easier way without additional payments.

On other side, many people can be in distress owing to work and job facilities. Because if they don’t work, they cannot enough earn money for childrens needs and life. Therefore, robots can have a negative impact on human life which might be challenging because of the overuse of robots. After that, serious rioting may break out in such countries. Consequently, many people’s enthusiasm can be sparked.

In conclusion, the development of robots can be remarkable stage of progress but for people’s life it is not suitable and may provoke rebellion.