Today different types of robots are being developed which can serve as companions and workers to help at work and at home. Is it a positive or negative development?

Technology has improved in many areas, such as healthcare, education and simple works. Some hold the view that despite its advantages technology may cause disappearing of workplaces for individuals, while others technology enhances our lives and create more comfortable and safe future. I think a opinion about effect of technology on individuals mostly depends on how it is presented.

Technology can be harmful and beneficial simultaneously for us, because some companies which generates electronic devices and other widgets are cynic and they only want to sell their products. Products of these kind of companies are not qualitative , but very cheap. For example, according to newly findings of BBC nowadays people in Japanese use to take care of their elderly parents or children. They have studied this situation before in the hospitals and robots did all kinds of tasks very well. However, as I mentioned earlier, if cynic companies produce fake versions of them and sell very cheap, People will suffer, because they do not have a brain like us . That is why I think scientists should not believe in them completely.

On the other hand artifial intelligence may create many problems for us or may cause disappearience of workplaces, but on the other hand they are very necessary . For instance, In Europe most educational centres are using electronic devices and the government gave them modern robots to clean the classrooms , just recently they have try a robot teacher and this experience was su succesfull. Therefore, they are going to teach robots to do new activities, especially in agriculture.

Overall, I believe technology has more positive sides than its negative sides, because not only it does facilitate our livestyles, but also they will play an important role in our lives in the future.