Today many big cities in the world are increasing in size what are the problems associated with it what are the solution to this problems

It is true that when metropolises continue to develop their issues escalate too. There are various reasons why there can be some problems in rapidly growing cities, but governments could certainly take steps to address these issues.

One problem in rapidly developing cities is noise pollution. This is an issue because citizens need less noisy and stressful life in order to relax and calm down from their jobs. For example, in the most urban areas there are different types of transport which can make noise, and listening to these sounds all the time makes people stressed and anxious. To solve this problem city authorities must limit the number of transport which are allowed to move in a certain time. As a result, the people who live in major cities will suffer from less stress and health problems.

Another problem is traffic congestion. This is a significant problem for citizens as they can have a noticeable waste of their time in the road. For instance, almost all people in big cities have their jobs where they must come on time but a huge number of cars, buses and road taxis might impede citizens to do it. To solve this problem, governments should invest more in building new roads, limiting the number of cars and improving public transport. As a result, citizens will not be late to their jobs and the movement will become safer.

In conclusion, traffic congestion and noise pollution are the main problems in developing cities. By limiting the number of cars and investing more money to improve the quantity of roads, these problems can be significantly reduced leading to a less stressful life for residents.