Today many children spend a lot of time playing computer games and little time on sports. Why is this? Is it a positive or negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

Some people think that a lot of kids spend much time to playing computer games rather than little time on sports. Actually, this is not good for children because this can be destroyed their eyes. And I want to make sure that, it is not good for children in the future. Well, in my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement, how individuals said that many children spend a lot of time to playing computer games and little time on sports.

On the one hand, in this era, gadget is the most thing well known in the world, obviously, and that is bad for kids. For instance, I saw a lot of children in the hospital with their parents. Well, I came to their parents, and ask to them like, what is going on in this situation. And they said, our kids have an illness eyes, and be caused by they are spending much time to playing computer games.

On the other hand, If Children do not want to go outside in their room, this make it sick. Because they can not get a new air. Well, as a parents, maybe they must bring their children to outsite, such as park, garden, malls or swimming pool. Another reason why I agree with this statement is, individuals have to had a good personality for their kids. Because, this is have an effect how to talk to their children.

To sum up, citizens have to make sure that their kids have to reduce spend much time to playing computer games than little time on sports. Well, this negetive development for children.