Today many teenagers rely greatly on technology when learning. What are its advantages and disadvantages?

The phenomenon of contingenting young generation upon cutting-edge technology devices, while learning is becoming increasingly widespread in today’s world. While it brings a range of benefits, such as swift learning and obtaining new a lot of information, it is also accompanied by notable drawbacks, including unreal data, which must be carefully considered.

On the one hand, one of the concept’s positive aspects is not being waste time. In other words, in comparison to the past, a majority of individuals consulted books to research some information with spending countless hours, even though those might inquire to artifical inteligence effortlessly and rapidly, nowadays. For instance, ubiquitous ChatGpt has turned into an useful and engaging assistant for people. Furthermore, youngers can obtain a large amount of data by a touch. Thus, high-tech technology is dramatically improving, so it contributes to people.

On the other hand, despite merits of technology, it also has certain substantial complications, such as fake information. One of the evidence is Google that a variety of sites may spread wrong data. A clear example is that a country’s history and culture cannot be the same with the information on the internet, has turned into a significant issue for learners, particularly students. Therefore, people should not trust in technology consistently, those might gather favorable information which is included any topic from books.

In conclusion, young people and also old generation attempt to keep pace with the modern contributes, so high-tech technology preponderances for them prepetually. Although, learning from artifical inteligence has advantages, like rapid and accessiblity, there is demerits, such as unreal information. Thus, striking a balance between utilizing technology and books is crucial for long-term well-being.