Today, more and more people prefer travelling to untouched and unexplored natural areas. What are the advantages and disadvantages for individuals and the country?

Nowadays, people are travelling and exploring areas of nature that have not been affected by human activity. The downsides of travelling to untouched places can include environmental damage and safety risks, but they are outweighed by the benefits, such as mental relaxation for people and regional development in country.

One disadvantages of travelling to unexplored natural places is environmental damage. When a lot of tourists start to visit untouched places, the nature begins to suffer. Most of the tourists, when they come to unexplored areas, they leave their trashes such as plastic, cardboard, which is hard to recycle or pollute the water by their trashes or even light the fire. Even small human actions like the noise may disturb the wildlife. As a result, these actions may have a bad impact on environment, because they can destroy natural habitats. Travelling to unexplored places might be risky and not safe. When tourists visit unfamiliar places, they might face problems, such as unexpected rainstorm, wild animals and lack of medical care and first aid kits. Therefore, they may not even cannot find anyone, since the place they visit not explored by local residents. As a consequence, traveler can lead to injuries or accidents.

However, the advantages of travelling to unfamiliar natural places are far greater. One of the major benefits is mental relaxation for people. Travelling to untouched place is a great opportunity for individuals to escape from the busy city life for a short time. Since usually untouched and unexplored places contain few people, it helps individuals to relax from noisy people. This allows people to recharge their energy, unwind and just enjoy a peaceful place. As a result, travelling to unexpected areas help people relieve a stress, provide boost of energy, and improve mood. Another advantages of travelling to I unexplored places is that it provides regional development in the country. This means that governments start to develop these unexplored areas to attract more tourists and make it more attractive. Due to the increasing numbers of tourists, governments start to build roads, hotels and other infrastructure facilities. Therefore, the country become more modern and developed with new facilities and well-known among people.

In conclusion, traveling to untouched natural areas may entail several challenges such as environmental damage and safety risks. However, the upsides are much more significant including mental relaxation for individuals and regional development in country.