Today more people put their private information (address, telephone and plastic card numbers) online to do their daily activities (banking, shopping, socializing). Is it a positive or negative development?

Today majority of people putting their private information such as password or address and phone numbers.THEY USE THIS things for online to do their daily activities such as banking, shopping, socializing,is it negative or positive development.

Our daily life the most important thing is social networking.Because it is easy and quickly to pay or other activities.During the work time if they will be hungry, the best way for them is ordering.IF They will be busy ,they have to waste time for payments or other activities.So that social networking is positive development for all humans.

On the other ,most of the teenagers spend their time on the internet for surfing.It can cause to bad situation . During the time humans have to put their information such as name , number, password on the social media . Because if they do not put .They do not can use surfing on the internet.These days most of the bad people send the sms with link to other people .People do not know who is person or other bot.The bad person offer good things or a lot of money for open the link .But they lieing.So that people have to believe them .

In conclusion people use social networking safety . Because they might be lost a lot of money or their private information