Today teenagers struggle with many social issues. Some people think that this is because their parents are spending more time at work than at home. Do you agree or disagree?

Currently, many adults are struggling with some social problems. Some individuals believe that this is happening because their folks do not spend their time on children due to working. I truly agree with this notion because parents are the most responsible people for their children’s future and endeavor.

On the one hand, today’s teenagers are facing a lot of issues pertaining to social media because their parents usually spend more time at work than at home. During time without parents, adolescents tend to scroll the screen, watch unnecessary content, and even are deceived by bad-intent people such as hackers and spies. For example, the game which was organized by spies, named Koʻk Kit, is deceiving young people, obliged to do as they say, and even it comes to suicide. As a result of the ignorance of parents, children might face these troubles via the Internet. Therefore, folks should dedicate their time for juveniles to give upbringing and control their endeavor on social platforms.

On the other hand, friends or outside environment may affect younger children’s behavior adversely. For the reason, these friends may join bad groups or hear about them, and they say that how to join in it. For instance, many issues on the Internet which are encountered by a group of people and friends. As a consequence of being together with friends more time, young adolescents may enroll in terrible communities as well as encounter a host of challenges. Hence, juveniles should be controlled by parents continuously.

In conclusion, many young teenagers are encountering numerous problems associated with social media because parents separate their more time to work than being at home. I completely agree with this opinion due to several causes.