Today teenagers struggle with many social issues. Some people think that this is because their parents are spending more time at work than at home. Do you agree or disagree?

In the 21-century modern world teenagers are working in different jobs. While working they meet lots of social issues. Some individuals argue that their parents do not spend time with their childrens. I completely agree with this assertion . This essay will elucidate both sides of this topic.

On the one hand todays world most of parents woks in state jobs and sometimes they work from beginning the day to the end. So, of course they do not care their childrens, do not cook delicious food for them. Children also stay in the home alone and they do not solve their issue on their own. They need parents caring and encouraging.

On the other hand I completely agree with this assertion this is because if childs feel nervous and feel upset , it would be better that parents stay with them together. Otherwise youngers face with issues, such as poverty and unemployment , educatinal issues, healthcare problems. As an example I can say myself. When I feel tired of everything, my mother stays with me even she has a lot of work such as working as a nurse or working at home. I feel proud and happy with it .

To sum up humans always need caring their parents. If parents work regularly and do not spend time with children , it has bad sides of it in people’s live. It affects to younger’s health or even educations.