Today, there are many tasks at home or work that have been done by robots. Is this a positive or negative development?

In the present time, the innovation of technology has been seen in a wide range of fields and the significant symbol of that innovation is a robot, which could support people to do any assignment at home or work. I totally believe this is a positive phenomenon and this essay will illustrate the reasons and an example to support this perspective.

Granted, one may argue that this phenomenon is a negative development. This is predicated on the assumption that spending on this robot industry could be enormous. Firstly, the budget could be spent on some designers, who own abilities to make a difference. Moving onto the next step in the process, people have to spend a large budget on the marketing fields for this creative invention to make people rely on this idea. Furthermore, the demand for infrastructure and a factory overcomes the limit of finance of these companies, making those companies confront some problems such as bankruptcy and criminal activities. However, this line of reasoning is not sound because these companies could achieve some profits if they succeed in business, which is larger than the capital at first.

I strongly believe that is a positive development. This is because of the helpfulness of robots, which help people reduce the work which is exerted on them. This is due to the fact that people sometimes have to do a lot of work at the same time, which leads to an overwhelming workload. This is the main factor that contributes to health issues.Therefore, robots help people to decrease the number of workloads and create more time for people to unwind. For example, when they are at work, they can ask ChatGpt to help them find some important words in the essay, which saves a lot of time for them when compared with the past.

In conclusion, despite the fact that many people argue that this development leads to the bankruptcy of a company, I totally believe that this is a positive development because it helps people to reduce the amount of work that they have to do every day.