Today, there are many tasks at home or work that have been done by robots. Is this a positive or negative development?

In contemporary life with the booming technology, robots are bearing numerous jobs and tasks in the household or workplace for people. In my opinion, I believe that this issue will bring potential benefits for residents in the modernization and industrialization

Firstly, robotic devices can alleviate work burdens and stresses for people in a hectic society. It is clear that in socioeconomic growth, citizens suffer from an enormous workload ranging from domestic work to office work. Therefore, inhabitants will easily become stressed if they are not assisted by modern and smart devices such as flooring mopping, cleaning, printing machines, and automatic apps. For example, officers have more free time for their leisure activities than in the past because they have received notably efficient support from dishwashers and cleaning robots for domestic chores. Thus, the application of modern and smart gadgets, especially robots plays a crucial role in easing people’s personal lives by tackling certain responsibilities

Secondly, the automatic applications will bring not only time efficiency but also high output for dwellers. It is undeniable that thanks to robotic aids, with several working operations, people could quickly and effectively cope with severe tasks that they had hardly confronted in the past. As a result, people can achieve high performance in their work without spending much attempt when they learn the way how to use efficiently technological successes. For instance, the innovation of AI has helped users generate some simple videos accurately and quickly thanks to several detailed requests added in the input information. Hence, robotic devices and automatic systems will help people finish their tasks better than in the past

In conclusion, I believe that robotic devices are bringing about a wide range of tangible advantages for dwellers’ lives, mitigating work burdens and stresses, saving time, and boosting work productivity for citizens. Thereby, people should embrace this modification as an integral part of the modernization