Today, there are many tasks at home or work that have been done by robots. Is this a positive or negative development?

It is true that nowadays robots replace the role of human beings in home and work, in my personal view, it is a positive development.

Firstly, it is good for people to get rid of the busy and hard work so they can concentrate on something more creactive, like landscape design, buildings, arts, sculptures. It is a great chance to improve cilvilization’s spirtual level to some extend. The development of robots were seen as the 4rd revolution of the world, the development feature is almost the same as industrial revolution. So take the industrial revolution in British as an example, after the invention of textile machine, there was a huge development of the field of art, including literature, architecture, fine art. Famous artist like Adolph Von Menzel captured the scene of industrial revolution and made it into oil painting, which can be seen in the museum today.

On the other hand, although in a short period, robots may rise the unemployment rate of the society, but look with an big picture, robots industry and it’s related area will produce more jobs in the employment market. Some of the easy jobs like family helpers, bottom employers may loss their jobs due to the wide spread of the usage of robots, but in another aspect, the job offer from internet industry, AI intellegence industry, robot health care industry would increased quickly and finally lead to a economic growth in our country.

In conclusion, the wide use of robots is not a bad trend, it could guide our society to a better future.