Today traffic jams are becoming a major problem in cities. What are the causes and what can be done?

For many years, production and transportation of vehicle have been increased in many countries. Due to the reason of that in traffic congestion are outbreaked in today’s world while has being a huge issue as well. too many traffic lights and cheap automobiles can be causes of this problem at the same time to solve this need to built underground tunells or bridges as well as rise costs of transports.

It can be the first cause of was noted problem that in roads we can see lots of traffic lights which take drivers’ times. Despite when it is time for cars to drive, pedestrians think only their own benefit and do not stop walking across the road. Meanwhile, vehicle operators wait for them, as a result there will be bottleneck. Another reason behind this problem is since budget-friendly machines and majority of people afford to buy them. Owing to this we can see a lot of cars.

The first solution can be to reduce the number of traffic lights, instead of them it would be great if built bridges or underground tunnels to across from one to another street. In addition to, second solution is the government should rise the costs of the cars and from this way minority of people can buy them. These problems will be solved if were noticed processes implemented.

In conclusion, since cheap costs of transports and too many traffic lights there are traffic jams and there are two solutions that abridge stoplights and increase the price of vehicle.