Topic: school should be a safe environment for learning and developing, however, school violences seems to be increasing. Where does this problem come from? What should we do to change the situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples for your own knowledge or experience.

In this day and age, with the significant rise in the popularity of appropriate learning methods, education has undergone great changes; Nevertheless, along with its improvements, many educational institutions have witnessed a range of dramatic upturns in school violence. This essay will suggest several notable reasons and propose workable measures to alleviate this trend.

Initially, the principal reason for this trend is the relentless pursuit of objective impacts from family dynamics. Students tend to be imitative with the violence which is triggered by their family rifts. Due to the dysfunctional family dynamics, bullies adopt violent ways such as their parents or offsprings to deal with their problems thoroughly. As a result, some youngsters would not conceive of their action to be is right true or wrong false as it occurs invariably in their home, they no longer feel secured and cherished, . Lleading to the continuous resentment and nervousness in their mind with their peers, from that, school violences seems to be increasing.

Furthermore, the lack of experience of adolescents is another factor causing school problems. The rapid innovation of social media, youngsters make them far away from people in the real world. Locking themselves in their room, living with a computer, playing games, surfing the internet which most of them indicate is the downturn of social media. They gradually isolate d themselves from society, their peers and even their family. Being at an impressionable age, youngsters are exposed to gory scenes plenteously. Then, it is unavoidable to experience increased desensitization, they lose their social skills in handling issues, lessen their mind and act aggressively as a bully to reduce their stress.

Several practical solutions can be adapted with a view to curbing this trend. First and foremost, each person should equip themselves with social skills such as teammate or problem solving, and a mature mind to make a plausible decision in all aspects of life. To be more specific, people should psychologically strengthen their mind when facing unintended circumstances and parents need to build a supportive relationship for their children. Moreover, at the same time, authorities should propose several measures which are to prevent violent actions at home and school violence. Minimizing the advent of gory media, and the forums which supports the violence in every condition is required.

In conclusion, schools nowadays are is no longer being a safe and supportive environment to both fuel both psychological and physical well-beings of students, dysfunctional family dynamics and the scarcity of experience may cause the rise in school violence; Thus, be that as it may, parents and governments should take the responsibility for nurturing a supportive educational institution and a healthy environment for the young.