Topic: Some people think that studying science subjects, such as physics and chemistry, is more important than studying history. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that subjects of school curriculum, such as physics and chemistry, are significantly more crucial for students’ future than learning historical chronography. This essay totally agrees with this statement. I believe that academic subjects are helpful in addressing global issues and generally more well-paid.

One of the main benefits of learning physics and chemistry is the effectiveness in providing solutions to large scale problems,such as climate change. By delving into science orientated subjects, students can enhance their understanding of the surrounding world, allowing research opportunities and implementing their groundbreaking inventions into combatting the problems. Moreover, comprehensive education in this fields prevents future cataclisms by creating machines , that forecast weather and temperature patterns, thus ensuring lomg-term safety and stability of the whole world.

Furthermore, studying science subjects offer lucrative income for graduates as they are demanding in job market. By becoming a scientist or engineer employees do not only receive high salaries, but claim occasional bonuses for developments and successful investigations in this fields. According to the statistics made by Harvard University, most of the Nobel prize winners have been selected from academic fileds, such as physics and chemistry, not the history. In addition, job in this spheres offer much more careeer opportunities, contributing to easy positon growth.

In conclusion, science based school curriculum subjects is significantly more vital for the future of the student than studying historical events. Physics and chemistry do not only contribute to solving world problems, but also provide sustainable earnings for the employees in this spheres. While acknowledging merits of the history, STEM provide more beneficial value to the students.