Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom. Do you agree with this statement? what is an alternative traditional face to face teaching?

In the near future, artificial intelligence will increasingly replace teachers in the classroom. I strongly agree with this statement due to the advancements in artificial intelligence. Another substitute for traditional face to face teaching is online zoom classes; where teaching is done through a screen.

A compelling argument for the growing role of AI in classrooms is its efficiency and developing intelligence. Artificial intelligence teaches using good techniques that are low effort, in contrast to human teachers who use many techniques but deliver the information poorly , Also AI is programmed to detect mistakes and minimise them producing a flawless and effective teaching style. For instance, research shows classrooms that use AI teaching methods have improved overall scores for students.

An alternative approach to traditional face to face teaching is online zoom classes. Online classes are done from the comfort of your home, allowing students and teachers to relax and perform more productively. Usually your home is quieter and less stressful and there’s nobody interrupting the teacher as they speak. For exmaple, zoom has really taken off due to the increasing use of online classes due to its benefits.

To conclude, artificial intelligence is becoming a common idea amongst all schools. It enhances teaching methods resulting in more effective results. Alternative choices such as online classes also consists of many advantages. Both allow students to reach their potential and give a better performance.