Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom. Do you agree with this statement? what is an alternative traditional face to face teaching?

These days is belived that artificial intelligence will remove teachers from their classrooms to oficially replace them overtime, however, I desagree with this statement, thousands of teachers will be without a job, when they are vital to form the schoolar education of the students, and there are many things that artificial intelligence can not replace, for example the emotional side or not being able to do tasks that a human could do like handle difficult situation wherephysical contant would be needed for example a kid fell down and need physical assistance.

Artificial intelligence can not take over the place of the teachers beacause it doesn’t have an emotional side, it is programed to get tasks done, like siri the assistent app from the I phone, it responds to commands but if you try to make a question that involves feelings and not data it is likley that will not be able to understand the question itself.

This is negative because hipoteticaly if this type of intelligence existed it will leave an enourmous amount of teachears dessemployed and be forced to find another job, and the emotional, and physical side would not be covered by an AI. This robotic intelligence can not support a student in disstress for an emotional matter, or stop a fight between students

To conclude the place of a teacher can not be taken by the artificial intelligence due to the lack of physical and emotional abilities than only a person has, that does not mean they can coexist and help each other to get commanded tasks done.