Tourism today creates a variety of problems, such as pollution due to flights, transport and dirty water. Governments should impose extra taxes on flights or accommodation to restrict today's tourism industry.

One of the most argued issues nowadays, is contamination, commonly inherited from toursim or from the mass visiting the country. It is undeniable that such visitng of country’s beauties, became an esential part of our life . Afterwards, some people protest to prohibit related activities, which raises numerous pollutions and water lasting, they hold the view, that regional authorities should extend the amount of taxes on flights or accomodation. Despite arguements, i straightforwardly believe, disadvantages will outweight the advantages, when the government’s action will take place.

Several main positives can be viewed, one of them are, universial unacceptance. Uncountable meetings because of the boom in acquisition, for instance, would threat countries even more, especieally the governal authorities. Altough more, shrinking in the number of visitors, meanwhile, the overall country’s wealth ,preciesly economics will significantly drop, as the toursim is one of the contributors of money for some countries. Such us most of European countries, are adhere to tourism, afterwards, decreases in flights, will eventually destroy population’s reliability to political system.

On the other hand, the mother nature is going to get sick without the act only government can take against toursim. As an example, the overcrowded cities, will born scientifically proven and variety of problems. Such the contamination in provinces, due to lots of rubbish there our by humanity. Even the water supply can be restricted, because of worldwild dirty things are being threw out to water reserviors.

Havin weighed everything mentioned up , we can come up to conclusion that, regardless of variety of drawbacks, these kind of actions against tourism should not happen, and esnurely will not be in near future.