Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

By moving big industries, companies and their workers to the rural area, the traffic on the road and constructing of houses will solve problem. As far as I am concerned, I disgree with notion and this essay will discuss in further paragraphs. and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There will be economical and employment issues, to be more precise, by shifting companies to the countryside there will be no network to do work as well as facitilities consequently they can generate low income by this the owner use to remove senior employes and recruit freshers by that company can produce profit. To epitome, according to the survey most of developed place have collapsed by these kinds of activities even if they know the outcome. Additionally, as the employees move to village area, there family has to face plethora of misfortune while the factory relocated to one place another location.

However, to solve the specific problems of traffic and housing, the officials have to update the plan by constructing subway, bridges and metro to travel individuals so that these plights will be solved. For instance, research from Oxford University found that, by these experiments many nations developed and cleared these misfortune. Another major reason is that most of the companies consumes low space then housing and generates more economic.

To recapitulate, according to the arguments aformentioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that no need to shift for large indusries and workers to the countryside to solve the problem of housing and traffic.