Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

* Problems, connected to traffic and lack of housing are major concerns in many places. By relocating large businesses, including their factories and their employees to rural areas, these issues can be properly addressed. I completely agree with this viewpoint because it is likely to free more living space and also eradicate traffic jams.

* As many opine, the right location for businesses is in remote area, because they take up potential citizens living space. Large companies and factories occupy a large area ,and it is understandable why some believe that by relocating them, more living space will be available for people, who wants to live in urban. A recent study conducted by some famous American scientist has shown that businesses’s corporations take 23,5% by all city’s area, while potential citizens live in rural areas. Therefore, i believe that housing issues can be solved by relocating enormous companies countryside.

* Traffic situation also suffers because many factories are located within city. This is predicated on the assumption that large companies normally have at least 100 employees, which go back and forth to work and home, making long traffic jams. To illustrate, in Pekin, China, average time spent stuck in a traffic jam is one and a half hours, because there are 10 factories within one city. In contrast, in Moscow, Russia, the same process takes 15 minutes, because all of large companies are located in countryside. In addition, traffic situation’s improvement is the second reason of large factories moving to the countryside.

* To conclude, problems, connected to traffic and lack of housing should be taken into account. For the more living space and traffic jams reasons large businesses, factories and their employees should be moved to rural areas.