Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

The proliferation of urbanizations gives rise to an avalanche of problems related to traffic congestion and housing shortages. One proposed initiative to tackle this issue is to relocate corporations and their facilities to the rural areas. I completely agree with this viewpoint because of the following reasons.

To begin with, the displacement of the firms and manufactures in the megacities cause accommodations and transportations to shrink in the megacities. The reason is that when industry sectors move from the urban hub to the countryside, their employees also relocate accommodations to be convenient for working. Gridlocked happens when the flux of people commute to companies or factories at the same time, so this relocation distributes equally amongst the population and decreases significantly in the sheer volume of traffic.

Another notable advantage of moving the corporations is to make a gigantic impact in the size and compositions of populations. In fact, to make a livelihood, a number of people from rural areas immigrate to metropolitan areas. Therefore, when the firm is established in these areas, people can work in their hometowns without moving in the large cities; thereby, it can relieve pressure on housing supply and transportation systems.

On the other hand, . Granted, the displacement of large companies and factories is one of the viable incentives because it can both address these phenomena effectively and distribute equally amongst the population between rural and urban areas. That said, it is not without its limitations intended for financial aspects. In effect, it is widely believed that the expenditure in influx of corporations into new positions is not a small cost and time. Therefore, government may increase tax to earn money to afford this projects.

In conclusion, I support that the relocation of large companies and factories in the fabric of city, but it is an onerous solution. Therefore, governments need to consider seriously before implementing, and it would be better if they combine many other incentives such upgrade the road