Traffic Problems Are Increasing in Most Cities. What Can Be Done About This?

In modern era traffic is a burning issue and it cause many problems in human lives. It is government responsibility to take strict action to stop this traffic problems. In this essay I will discuss further about the problems caused by traffic and how to resolve that an issue.

Thousand of people are facing this issue because of urbanization , industrialization and poor road mapping. Now a days, People can easily get loan approval on their vehicle that’s why in most of the family each person has their private vehicle which directly impact on transportation because no one wants to use city transit and compare to decade in these years the use of transportation has been decreased.

For solving this an issue the government should develop road infrastructure and they should improve the public transportation and more transit connectivity in the cities. Moreover, they should apply some strict rules on using of vehicles to the citizens For example, The authority can make a rules like in each family not more than two or three vehicles are allowed which can reduce the number of vehicles in all over the country and decrease the traffic problems. In some of the cities the government is providing bicycles for travelling inside the city and it’s cheaper in rate and if more people will use these bicycles then it will not impact on traffic because mostly we can use that bicycles on side walks and that can decrease these problems.

In conclusion, we should use the public transport instead of private vehicle as much as possible. and if the government will develop better transportation then it will definitely resolve traffic problems.