Transport is a leading cause of climate change and pollution. It is necessary that cycling is adopted as the main use of transport in cities. Decide how strongly agree or disagree and write an essay that discysses why

Nowadays due to more usage of vehicles, the climatic changes takes place and a huge amount of pollution is caused due to citizens, to stop the pollution, humans should start adopting cycles to transport in cities. I totally support the former statement and reasons for my agreement is been portrayed in ensuing paragraph with my opinion.

The factors of global warming is occured by humans and to protect environment there are some reasons which are been mentioned further. First and fore mostly, man-kind should start using cycling to travel which will reduce some percent of air pollution, and we can get fresh air. Furthermore, if sole-mate starts riding bicycle, they can improve their health. To elaborate, pedal is good for reducing excess fat and even it helps young one to maintain their body fit and fine. To cite an illustration, doctors recommend cycling a day for at least a hour will keep you stay healthy and diseases free.

In continuation, if human beings starts cycling in cities then there is one main benefit and it is been explained below. Due to riding a cycle, there will be consumption of fuel which will be useful in the future. As there is a shortage of fossil fuel, the rates of sustainable resources get surged day-by-day. In fact, if humanity will not change then nature will change a human’s life.

In conclusion, I opine, everyone should start riding bicycle in cities because it keeps a person healthy and can also save the resources. Also, travelling by cycle protects the global from climate change and pollution.