Travel experience is more valuable than material possessions. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many people say that travel experiences can be more valuable than material belongings . I support the idea that travelling helps to reduce stress and leads to a more balanced life.

Firstly, a good trip to another country can help relieve stress rather than purchasing items. It allows people to escape from daily routine, change their environment and relax both physically and mentally. For instance, office workers can get rid off tension during a trip, which has positive effects on their mental health, while buying things brings only temporary happiness. Therefore, travel brings not only stress relief, but also provides mental benefits compared to purchasing.

Secondly, travel experiences are more important than material goods because they help people develop a more stable life. While , possessions only improve physical comfort, travelling promotes personal growth, independence and ability to adapt to new situations. As a result, individuals achieve a better balance between external success and personal growth.

To conclude, travelling is far more beneficial rather than owning material wealth, because it brings not only 1 week lasting satisfaction , but a lifetime happiness and leads to more stable and happier life with a lots of long lasting memories.